previous month   MAY 2016   next month
District Calendar
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
      View Full-Page Calendar
What's Happening This Week
MAY

27

FRI
Graduation Practice
08:30 AM
@ Field House
Senior Breakfast
11:00 AM
@ Methodist Church
GRADUATION
7:00 PM
@ Field House
Weather
Contact Information
Pawhuska Public Schools
1801 McKenzie
Pawhuska, Oklahoma 74056
Phone: 918-287-1265 Ext. 5002
Fax: 918-287-4461
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
First Name:
Last Name:
Title:
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 105)
Image:Name:Contact:
, Theresa
N/A
tmaxwell@ppshuskies.org
Abrams, Pam
Special Education Assistant
Atterberry, Elsie
Office Assistant
eatterberry@ppshuskies.org
Barnes, Susan
Teacher
sbarnes@ppshuskies.org
Bernd, Stephanie
Speech
sbernd@ppshuskies.org

Berry, Dr. Landon
Superintendent
lberry@ppshuskies.org
Bickford, Amanda
N/A
abickford@ppshuskies.org
Bloomfield, Randa
RTI Specialist
rbloomfield@ppshuskies.org
Bradley, Janie
1st Grade
Brewster, Monnie
History
Brimmer, Kaylee
5th Grade
kbrimmer@ppshuskies.org
Bruno, Lindsay
Special Education Teacher
lbruno@ppshuskies.org
Burrows, Amber
4th Grade Teacher
aburrows@ppshuskies.org
Burrows, Joshua
Band
jburrows@ppshuskies.org

Bute, Jeff
Member
jeff.bute@ppshuskies.org
Camargo, Christina
Activity Accounts Fund Custodian
ccamargo@ppshuskies.org
Campbell, Erica
Special Education Teacher
ecampbell@ppshuskies.org
Christenson, Dale
Alt Ed
Chronister, Danny
Technology Director
Chronister, Olivia
English/Coach
ochronister@ppshuskies.org
Clement, Sara
Teacher
sclement@ppshuskies.org
Cole, Naudia
Special Education Assistant
ncole@ppshuskies.org
Combes, Mason
Music
mcombes@ppshuskies.org

Counts, Patricia
Member
patricia.counts@ppshuskies.org
Cowan, Byron
Principal
bcowan@ppshuskies.org
Craun, Gerry
Special Services Director
gcraun@ppshuskies.org
Creamer, Seth
Teacher
screamer@ppshuskies.org
Culver, Jodi
English
jmculver@ppshuskies.org
Culver, Missy
Special Education
missyc@ppshuskies.org
Culver, Terri
3rd Grade Teacher
tculver@ppshuskies.org
Davis, Meghan
Teacher
mdavis@ppshuskies.org
Dice, Mindee
Speech
mdice@ppshuskies.org
Duncan, Corey
Teacher
cduncan@ppshuskies.org
Edwards, Brian
Tutor
bedwards@ppshuskies.org
Esch, Randall
Media Specialist/Coach
resch@ppshuskies.org
Farrell, Athena
Teacher
afarrell@ppshuskies.org
Farrell, Joseph
Teacher
jfarrell@ppshuskies.org
Formby, Blake
Teacher
bformby@ppshuskies.org
Free, Susan
3rd Grade Teacher
sfree@ppshuskies.org
Frost, Sammie
6th Grade Teacher
sfrost@ppshuskies.org
Frye, Mark
Social Studies/Coach
Frye, Melissa
Second Grade
melissaf@ppshuskies.org
Fuller, Lynn
4th Grade Teacher
lfuller@ppshuskies.org
Gould, Melba
Library
mgould@ppshuskies.org
Grider, Ann
Special Education Teacher
agrider@ppshuskies.org
Hall, Susan
5th Grade Teacher
shall@ppshuskies.org
Hembree, Elizabeth
Treasurer
Hendren, Sharon
First Grade
shendren@ppshuskies.org
Hindman, Chere
Title 1 Assistant
chindman@ppshuskies.org
Hix, Dean
N/A
dhix@ppshuskies.org
I<  <  >  >I