Board of Education » Board Information » Board Information

Board Information


1801 McKenzie
Pawhuska, OK 74056
 Superintendent: David Cash

District Website:

District Phone: 918.287.1265


District Fax: 918.287.4461


Board meetings are held the 2nd Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m., and will be held in the Boardroom at the Administration Building, which is Located at 1801 McKenzie, Pawhuska, Oklahoma 74056, with a few exceptions.



Board Members


Seat #2 Term Expires: 2022

President, Thomas Boone


Seat # 3 Term Expires: 2023

Vice President, Scott Laird


Seat #4 Term Expires: 2024

Board Clerk, Addie Roanhorse


Seat # 1 Term Expires: 2021

Member, Mike Tolson


Seat # 5 Term Expires: 2020

Member, Patricia Counts